#18 Green
2021 TENTATIVE GOLF SCHEDULE    
April    
Thursday, April 01, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs ? 4pm,
Friday, April 02, 2021 Good Friday  
Sunday, April 04, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs ? 4pm,
Friday, April 09, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs ? 4pm,
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Walsh Golf outing ?? Tee Times
Monday, April 12, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs GV 4pm,
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed/Thurs Info Meetings & Clinics  
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Wed/Thurs Info Meetings & Clinics  
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics  
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics  
     
Monday, April 26, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs ? 4pm,
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 MGA Sweeps/skins Start  
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics  
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics  
Thursday, April 29, 2021 H.S. Golf match GVCS V BOL-RICH 4pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS? 4pm
May    
     
Saturday, May 01, 2021 ABCD All Member Breakfast scramble Tee Times
Monday, May 03, 2021 Monday Funday  Meeting 500pm
  H.S. Golf match WHS vs Hinsdale 4pm,
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 MGA Start MATCH PLAY Sign Up  
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics  
  H.S. Golf match WHS vs C-R 4pm
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Wed/Thurs Clinics 5:15 PM
  H.S. Golf match WHS vs Hornell 4pm
Friday, May 07, 2021 H.S. Golf match GVCS V HINSDALE 4pm
Saturday, May 08, 2021 LGA Kick-Off golf and lunch  
Sunday, May 09, 2021 Mothers Day  
Monday, May 10, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs G-V 4pm
  Monday Funday clinic 1 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 MGA 1  
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 LGA 1 & Wednesday League 1 Tee Times
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thirsty Thursday  1 Tee Times
  H.S. Golf match WHS vs Fillmore 4pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021    
Sunday, May 16, 2021 MGA Spring Open 1,2,3 Ball 4-man 9 am tee times
Monday, May 17, 2021 Monday Funday  Clinic 2 500pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 MGA 2  
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 LGA 2 & Wednesday League 2 Tee Times
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 H.S. Golf match GVCS V CUBA-RUSH 4pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Thirsty Thursday  2 Tee Times
Friday, May 21, 2021 H.S. Golf match GVCS V FILLMORE 4pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Member play & United Way  am/pm Tee Times
Monday, May 24, 2021 H.S. Golf match WHS vs B-R 4pm
  Monday Funday clinic 2 500 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 MGA 3  
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 LGA 3 & Wednesday League 3 Tee Times
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 3 Tee Times
  H.S. Golf match WHS vs G-V 4pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 Chamber Commerce #1 &WHS Golf Match PM Tee Times
Saturday, May 29, 2021 MGA/LGA Memorial Day 3 of 4 815 tee times
Sunday, May 30, 2021    
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day No Mon Fun  
JUNE    
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 MGA 4  
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 LGA 4 & Association Cup Begins 9:00 AM
  Wednesday league 4 Tee Times
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 4 Tee Times
Friday, June 04, 2021 ERKIE & WHS Golf Match 11am mini shotgun
Saturday, June 05, 2021    
     
Monday, June 07, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 MGA 5  
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 LGA 5 9:00 AM
  Wednesday League 5 Tee Times
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 5 Tee Times
Friday, June 11, 2021 Alfred University Course Closed 10am shotgun
Saturday, June 12, 2021 MGA 3-man shamble 830 shotgun
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Member play & GVCS 830 & 130 shotgun
Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 MGA 6  
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 LGA 6 9:00 AM
  Wednesday league 6 Tee Times
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 6 Tee Times
Friday, June 18, 2021 Alfred State Course Closed 10am shotgun
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Member play & Elks Club 830 & 130 shotgun
Sunday, June 20, 2021 WCC Fathers Day 2 person 830am tee times
Monday, June 21, 2021 Monday Funday  
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 MGA 7  
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 LGA  7 9:00 AM
  Wednesday league 7 Tee Times
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 7 Tee Times
Friday, June 25, 2021 Member play & Jones Memorial 830 & 130 shotgun
     
Sunday, June 27, 2021 MGA Hi-Low  815 tee times
Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 MGA 8  
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 LGA Memorial 9:00 AM
  Wednesday league 8 Tee Times
JULY    
Thursday, July 01, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 8 Tee Times
Saturday, July 03, 2021 MGA & LGA JULY 4th Stableford 815 tee times
Sunday, July 04, 2021 July 4th holiday  
Monday, July 05, 2021 No Monday Funday  
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 MG 9 & Member Member Draw  
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 LGA MEMBER MEMBER  9am 
  Wednesday league 9 Tee Times
Thursday, July 08, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 9 Tee Times
     
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Member / Member 830-10am tee
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Member / Member 830-10am tee
Monday, July 12, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 MGA 10   
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 LGA Ryder Cup/Picnic  9:00 AM
Music on the Deck w “The Chumps Wednesday League 10 Tee Times
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 10 Tee Times
     
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Member play & O’Connor Memorial 830 & 130 shotgun
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Sr Stroke Play 830-10am tee
Monday, July 19, 2021 Penn York Jr Lge AM COURSE CLOSED Till 12 noon
  Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 MGA 11  
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 LGA Pros Tournament Day 1 9:00 AM
  Wednesday League 11 Tee Times
Thursday, July 22, 2021 LGA Pros Tounament Day 2 9:00 AM
  Thirsty Thursday 11 Tee Times
Friday, July 23, 2021    
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Member play & Moose Club Outing  830 & 130 shotgun
Sunday, July 25, 2021 MGA Bill and Charlie Cup 815 tee times
Monday, July 26, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 MGA 10  
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 LGA Pros Tournament Day 1 9:00 AM
  Wednesday League 12 Tee Times
Thursday, July 29, 2021 LGA Pros Tounament Day 2 10:00 AM
  Thirsty Thursday 12 Tee Times
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Member play & Sleggs Invite 830 shotgun
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Dunham Memorial 130 shotgun
AUGUST    
Sunday, August 01, 2021 MGA 2-man Modified Alternate 830 shotgun
     
Monday, August 02, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 MGA 11 & LGA Mem Guest Practice  
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 LGA Member Guest 9:00 AM
  NO WEDNESDAY LEAGUE Tee Times
Thursday, August 05, 2021 Member Guest Practice Round all day 9am till
  NO THURSDAY LEAGUE  
Friday, August 06, 2021 Member Guest  11 am shotgun
Saturday, August 07, 2021 Member Guest 11 am shotgun
Sunday, August 08, 2021    
Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 MGA 12  
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 LGA Championship 9:00 AM
  Wednesday League 13 Tee Times
Thursday, August 12, 2021 LGA Championship 9:00 AM
  Thirsty Thursday 13 Tee Times
Saturday, August 14, 2021 MGA Trifecta/Camp Badger 830 & 130 shotgun
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Member/SPCA event 830 & 130 shotgun
Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 MGA 13  
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 LGA 9 9:00 AM
  Wednesday League 14 Tee Times
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thirsty Thursday 14 Tee Times
Friday, August 20, 2021 Member Play/Chamber of Commerce #2 830 & 130 shotgun
     
     
Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 MGA 14   
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 LGA 10 & Wednesday League 15 Tee Times
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday Thursday 15 Tee Times
Friday, August 27, 2021 Mem play & Allegany ARC 830 & 130 shotgun
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Club Championship 8-1030 tee time
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Club Championship 8-1030 tee time
Monday, August 30, 2021 Wellsville WNY PGA Pro Am  Closed All Day
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Greens Aerification COURSE open
SEPTEMBER    
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Greens Aerification COURSE open
Sunday, September 05, 2021 MGA & LGA labor day 1,2,3 waltz 830 shotgun
Monday, September 06, 2021 labor day no mon fun  
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 MGA 15  
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 LGA 10:00 AM
  Wednesday Playoffs Tee Times
Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thirsty Thursday Playoffs Tee Times
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Member/Amer Legion 830 & 130 shotgun
Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday Funday Tee Times
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 MGA   
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 LGA 10:00 AM
  Wednesday Playoffs Tee Times
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thirsty Thursday Play Off  
Saturday, September 18, 2021 MGA 3-man Alternate shot  830 Shotgun
Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday Funday  
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 MGA   
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 LGA 10:00 AM
  Wednesday Playoffs 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thirsty Thursday Play Off  
Saturday, September 25, 2021 MGA 27 Hole Member Member 830 shotgun& 130
Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday Funday  
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 MGA   
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 LGA 10:00 AM
  Wednesday Playoffs Tee Times
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thirsty Thursday Play Off Tee Times
OCTOBER    
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Ron Tomah 3-club 9 am shot gun
Monday, October 04, 2021    
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 MGA BANQUET and AWARDS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 LGA BANQUET and AWARDS 5:30 PM